Admin

Staff List

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Alcorn, Mike Instrumental Music 303-982-9706 michael.alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angelo, Elaine ESL Tutor 303-982-9849 elaine.angelo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Altherr, Mark P.E. 303-982-0971 mark.altherr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baker, Jacquie Instructional Coach 303-982-3714 jacquie.baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Balog, Lu Childcare Director 303-982-1436 linda.balog@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ballantyne, Brooke Para-Educator
brooke.ballantyne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blaha, Lori Paraprofessional
lori.blaha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Browning, Melissa 1st Grade 303-982-2043 melissa.browning@jeffco.k12.co.us

Colorado Reading Corps Tutor
Christopherson, Anna 5th Grade
anna.christopherson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duncan, Shelby Special Education Teacher 303-982-1435 shelby.duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Edstrom, Doreen Principal's Secretary 303-982-1431 doreen.edstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Exner, Gloria Paraprofessional
gloria.exner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fredrickson, Jeany Kitchen Manager 303-982-1439 jeany.fredrickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanne, Jessica Special Education Teacher   jessica.hanne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Ray Facilities Manager 303-982-1437 raymond.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henry, Lynne 4th Grade 303-982-1444 lynne.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hudson, Laurie School Secretary 303-982-1442 laurie.hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kardys, Andrea 1st 303-982-3014 andrea.kardys@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaufman, Rachel Art 303-982-0875 rachel.kaufman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loftus, Jill Occupational Therapist 303-982-3248 jill.loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Malzahn, Sarah Kindergarten 303-982-4343 sarah.malzahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mandzi, Dr. Kathleen Psychologist  303-982-1210 kathleen.mandzi@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Merino, Jonna Music 303-982-4987 jonna.merino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Carla 3rd Grade 303-982-1447 carla.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Nicole 2nd grade 303-982-1432 nicole.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neese, Tori Special Education Teacher 303-982-1458 tori.neese@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poindexter, Sherry Kindergarten 303-982-1458 sherry.poindexter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Proudfoot, Susan Speech & Language  303-982-0554 susan.proudfoot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raskay, Sharon 3rd Grade 303-982-9648 sharon.raskay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodrigues, Ashley 2nd Grade   ashley.rodrigues@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romero, Heather Health Aide 303-982-1424 heather.romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna Instrumental Music 303-982-5909 leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stadler, Ryan Principal 303-982-1462 ryan.stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stier, Debbie 4th Grade 303-982-1415 debra.stier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tame, Shelly P.E. 303-982-1162 shelly.tame.@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tucker, Raechelle Library Paraprofessional 303-982-1382 raechelle.tucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
VandeVusse, Denise  Paraprofessional   denise.vandevusse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Walker, Dolores Physical Therapist 303-982-0778 dolores.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wheeler, Laura Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-2725  laura.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitehead, Becky 5th Grade 303-982-1177 rebecca.whitehead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willis, Amanada Paraprofessional
amanda.willis@jeffco.k12.co.us